Chakra meditation stones – small


Artikelnummer: N/B Categorie:


Beautiful set of 7 Chakra Meditation Stones in a sustainable eco-friendly bag with card. With jasper, aventurine, amethyst, lapis lazuli, calcite, and agate. What do you get in these chakra meditation stones? 7 chakra meditation stones Quality tumbled stones with a diameter of 2 to 3 cm Option: Gemstone bracelet smoky quartz (17cm) Sustainable gift bag Gemstone card with QR code (in 3 languages: NL-FR-EN) – sustainably printed on recycled paper Get more out of it your gift! There is a card on the gemstone bag with an explanation about the gemstones. It contains a QR code that you can scan and that will take you to a page with more information about chakra stones and meditation. This information is available in 3 languages: NL-FR-EN. This way you will learn more about the properties of the gemstones, their meaning and effect and how you can use the stones. In short, a loving gift. What are chakras? In our body you will find seven important energy centers known as Chakras. Chakra is a word that comes from Sanskrit and means ‘wheel’. To be in balance, the seven points in our body must be constantly moving or flowing. Each of those 7 energy points has different properties that belong to a specific area in the body. The first Chakra, also called the Root Chakra or Tail Chakra, is located at the level of the legs and the pelvis. The second Chakra, also called the Sacral Chakra, is located in the lower abdomen, just below the navel, near the sacrum. The third Chakra, also called the Navel Chakra or Solar Plexus Chakra, is located at the navel. The fourth Chakra, also called the Heart Chakra, is located near the heart region. The fifth Chakra, also called the Throat Chakra, is located in the area of ​​the cervical vertebrae and the larynx. The sixth Chakra, also called the Forehead Chakra, or the third eye, is located on the forehead between the eyes. The seventh Chakra, also called the Crown Chakra, is located in the area of ​​the crown. To keep our body in balance and not become sick, depressed, anxious, sad, etc., we must ensure that the Chakras do not become broken and that the energy can flow properly through the body. What are chakra stones? Chakra Stones are gemstones that match the colors and properties of the seven chakras. With chakra stones it is important that the color and meaning of the stone corresponds to the qualities of the chakra. During chakra meditation you place the corresponding stones on the energy points of the body. This way you can rebalance the energy points. In this set we have selected the following gemstones for you: 1st chakra: red – red jasper 2nd chakra: orange – orange calcite 3rd chakra: yellow – yellow jasper 4th chakra: green – green aventurine 5th chakra: blue – lapis lazuli 6th chakra: indigo – gray agate 7th chakra: violet – amethyst Smoky quartz Smoky quartz is a strongly grounding stone. The stone symbolizes transformation and new beginnings. Smoky quartz purifies the aura, stimulates intuition and helps you realize changes in your life. The stone absorbs negative energies, helps you let go of the past and helps you focus on what is really important. Gemstones and crystals are natural products. Due to the nature of gemstones, no two stones will be the same, making each piece unique. Small variations in color and size are therefore normal. Depicted photos may therefore differ slightly from reality.

Extra informatie

Gewicht N/B
Afmetingen N/B
Chakra set

With bracelet ., Without bracelet .